Free domestic USA shipping on all orders! No Minimums :)


Your Cart is Empty


Kids Handmade 7 Chakra Lava Diffuser Bracelet

Beads Size

Kids Adjustable Clay 7 Chakra Lava Diffuser Bracelet

"Balancing my chakras is helping me with healing my past and clearing my blocks. I am turning 2020 into the most abundant year yet in every respect - financially, socially, mentally, physically, and emotionally. I have promised myself to maintain this positive flow of energy through my body. This is my personal best state ever and I am absolutely loving it - Mariah Thomas 

Chakras are areas of energy in the body that run from the base of your spine to the top of your head. There are seven basic chakras, each with a corresponding color and symbols. The Sanskrit word chakra (pronounced “CHOCK-rah”) means the wheel, which refers to the spinning energy in each of the seven chakras. 

For thousands of years, ancient civilizations have utilized the power of crystals to release mental, physical, and spiritual blockages, thus facilitating the free flow of throughout the body. When crystals are placed directly on your body, they have a powerful vibratory effect that surges from the crystal to you. The seven beads on your bracelet help with balancing you overall.

  1. Root Chakra (Red Color)
  2. Sacral Chakra (Orange Color)
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Color)
  4. Heart Chakra (Green Color)
  5. Throat Chakra (Blue Color)
  6. Third Eye Chakra (Indigo Color)
  7. The Crown Chakra (Violet Color)